Lead

May 26 09 12:51 PM

Tags : :

QUOTE (TRAINER @ April 25, 2009 03:18 am)
Hello boys and girls. I don't know how I got on this forum, but after I read just few of the posts I decide to write few words. I am from Romania, and I am married to an American. We are happily married for more than ten years, and we have beautiful children together. We met on internet on a dating website, so I have some experience. Romania has beautiful and honest women who are looking for their soul-mates on dating websites. But honest ladies will never ask you for money. Therefore, if someone asks you for anything before you meet that person, you should figure out that is a scheme. Yes, there are many girls that will try to trick you, but life is not so bad in Romania any more.And what kind of girl do you think will find on the web-cams sites? Be serious and move your search to the true dating sites. Open your eyes, before you invest in a person. I hope all of you will find the love you looking for. Good luck and search for the Romanian girl, that wants a family, children, a long term relationship, and not diamonds or other things. You can give all this to her after you know that she is for you. BE CAREFUL!

Take care everyone.

Hello.My name is Chris 26 yo,and I am from Romania.
I am a studio owner.
Is my first post on this very very interesting forum.
Soon I will post some posts in some interesting topics.

Now I want to talk about romanian models,and romanian's life:

8 years ago I was just a simple worker in a hard company,heavy work.
I was working 12 hours/day ,for a payment of about 150$/month.
Paying rent,having children,wife with breasts cancer....
I SAID "ENOUGH" ,and i wanted to find a better job.But no succes.