Lead

Jan 29 07 10:51 PM

Tags : :

I am a lawyer, not a computer geek, but, judging by what I read in this forum, cam-girls are told blatant lies by their studio managers, so that they can be lured and kept into their job as a model. The one I know best is firmly convinced that:

1) it is impossible to access a site like PF from the country where she lives;
2) it is impossibe to take pics or videos of herself in open room and even less in pvt.

As regards access to PF from her home country, I referred her to http://www.w3privacy.com/, as advised by SlideR in his post of June 19 2006 in " New way to access a forbidden website !, With use of Anonymizers online programs". Unfortenately, as I mentioned in another post today, this seems to be an obsolete link. Does anybody have a better idea ?

As regards the possibility to capture pics or videos of her pvts, she challenged me to do it yesterday and I bravely took up the gauntlet.

All I was able to do, however, was the very obvious act of using my camera to take a pic of my monitor screen, while she was in pvt with me ("fully" dressed and smiling "cheese", it goes without saying ;-). The result was not technically perfect, but sufficiently clear and detailed to leave no doubt as to who she was and what she was doing (smiling "cheese" . Funny, isn't it, that she had not even thought about this neanderthalian technique ?

But I also mentioned the availability, on the internet, of cheap or free software to record on-screen pics or videos, with sound, as mentioned by various people, including such an authoritative source as Uncle Lewis, in "Reining in Wild Bill".

Could anyone be more specific on this issue ? I did a google search but, as usual, it brings home a lot of noise and babble. Does anybody here know of a specific software, currently available for free or cheap, that can be easily used to record videos of models performing in pvt on a site like PF ?